play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great job and great service

    By LUKE G on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, explained everything I needed to know in depth and kept me in the loop as to interest in the vehicle, just an honest service which is a real bonus in the trade.


  • 5

    very helpfully experience

    By Barry E on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cars are well presented sales staff easy to talk to everything we wanted doing to the car we purchased was done without any hassle thank you active auto


  • 5

    A Painless Experience

    By Tom N on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, not pushy and an easy, painless experience. Great customer service.


  • 5

    Ford fiesta Metal 1.6

    By BRIAN E on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car i bought,and also very happy with the customer service, the salesman clive was very professional and also came to pick me up when the car was ready. Would recommend this showroom.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Jenny H on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I ended up buying two cars from Active Automative. Pleasant experience, no hard-selling salesman. Happy for us to go and have a think and actually stayed on about half an hour extra so we could test drive.


  • 5

    Customer service is brilliant.

    By JASON S on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and very friendly. I am happy that I chose them.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Martin W on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Picked up an absolute gem. After sales care outstanding.


  • 5

    Good service from Autotrader

    By GLENN J on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to advertise and good that Autotrader has filters to not have direct emails and phone calls from the interested buyers of your car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By John F on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable salesmen. The whole experience was made to feel very easy and smooth. I will definitely going back to Active Automotive in the future.


  • 5

    Active Automotive are superb!

    By Harry S on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Active Automotive were superb. The salesman who looked after us is an absolute gentleman. The car was impeccably prepared. It has been a pleasure doing business with them. Many thanks.


Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ