play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lisa T on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Worked late to accommodate us. Gave a fair price for my car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience throughout

    By MOHAMED H on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The fine gentleman at active automotive were exemplary. I was well looked after throughout the process. I noted a few things I wasn't keen on in the car, and they immediately set about explaining what they would do and kept me updated as they did it. I felt respected and very fairly treated. Prices were competitive, but they guys were very upfront with me and where they could reduce the price for me they did. Advice was impartial and genuine. I will be coming back again for my next car thank you!


  • 5

    Amazing .

    By Shona C on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience at this car garage was amazing. What you see is what you get, every car is spotless and well priced. Active automobile have an amazing team with years and years of experience between them all. He was very informative and made us feel so welcome. Be sure that you can ask any question and not be made to feel silly. The videos of the cars posted on auto trader are also very helpful and are well a worth a watch. We drove an hour and a half to get the car we did and would do it again and again.


  • 5

    Great garage, great buy!

    By Rachel M on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very positive and the owner was helpful in ensuring we were 100% satisfied wit the car and gave all relevant paperwork.


  • 5

    Top Draw Service

    By Chris P on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class in every respect. The car is a joy and Clive was attentive throughout an enjoyable buying experience.


  • 5

    One in one out. Easy switch.

    By Michael W on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted and received a fair price for my exchange vehicle. The Sales Representative was very polite and helpful and carried out the sale with clear information about servicing, MOT and the car itself. He was happy to tax the car for me so I could drive it away without a problem. If he gets any more cars that I like I will return to do business with him.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Smashing car!

    By Penny T on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi. The sales rep was extremely helpful and friendly. I asked for a couple of things to be sorted before I took it. There was no quibble and both were remedied. I was allowed to go on a comprehensive test drive which enabled me to gain a clear idea of the driving experience. It came with a new MOT. I've now had the car for three weeks and I love it!


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer - highly recommended

    By JEREMY R on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and good dealer. Easy and straight forward and keenly priced. This means you don't get absolutely all the normal motor blemishes of a second hand car completely sorted, or new tyres all round for example, but they are very honest about that and try their best. They fixed a broken number plate and a dent in the boot lid as well as painting in the stone chips which is as much as you could reasonably expect for a car that was competitively priced. They were very good with documentation and didn't oversell things like warranty extensions just politely pointed your options out and left you to decide.


  • 5

    A great day, a good deal and a very good garage

    By Robin R on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Active Automotive was a pleasure, from beginning to end. We'd travelled quite a distance so we're pleased that the staff were amazing and made us feel welcome and at home with a nice cuppa before any mention of why we were there was even discussed. In the end we departed with a new car and only what I can describe as a "cracking deal" a big thank you to all at Active Automotive.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Mohan U on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience from start to finish, i called in as i was coming from far away and they had confirmed that i was accepted for finance before i made my 1 hour 1/2 journey, upon arriving i was greeted and looked after who was confidence in what he was doing , as the vehicle hadn't had a pre delivery inspection i had to wait but paul had met me after hours which was a great help!


Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ