play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service from Active Automotive

    By Paul Q on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at Active Automotive. Took my time looking at the car I was interested in, no pressure at all. Clive was very helpful and more than happy to answer my questions. Went for a test drive and bought the VW Passat which I'm now very happy with. Would definitely recommend this company. Thanks! Paul


  • 5

    Great service.

    By SIMON M on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    One month since purchasing my car I am still very happy with it. Customer service throughout from first email contact to collection was brilliant. The car was exactly as described in the advert and any queries were answered fully making the long'ish journey to view worthwhile. Highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Mervyn G on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much for taking all the time we needed.


  • 5

    Great buying experience with no pressure in anyway

    By Gary P on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great trustworthy company. No pressure sales. And very helpful with changing my private plate over to my new car. I love my new BMW 320d M Sport touring. Will definitely use again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Vince S on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service was an absolute joy to deal with. No hard sell, was left to make own decisions. Can’t speak highly enough of them. Recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Honest staff

    By Katie A on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and informative staff. Great prices and variety of cars.


  • 5

    would recommend this dealer to anyone .

    By ROY H on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A 1st rate service from start of purchase to picking up vehicle a week later a few minor issues with vehicle before pick up but quickly dealt with without any fuss.


  • 5

    Audi A6 Avant

    By DOMINIC K on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I picked up my Audi A6 Avant last week and I love it! There was no pressure selling from Clive at all, I would recommend Active automotive to anyone. I even got to drive away the same day. Thanks again Clive.


  • 5

    Extremely pleasant buying experience

    By Simon S on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience with Active. The South African salesman was extremely professional, very welcoming and supportive and at the same time was not pushy in any way. Good selection of cars, honest negotiations and a very pleasurable buying experience. Would recommend this company no problems.


  • 5

    Excellent service & salesman

    By CATHERINE A on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clive was extremely helpful and provided an excellent service without being pushy or any hard-selling. The car was in excellent condition and Clive went above and beyond to make some small touch-ups for us before we collected the car. Brilliant service and would highly recommend.


Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ