play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant new car

    By Kerry W on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car staff are lovely friendly helpful and honest thanksfor everything


  • 5

    Very good service

    By COURTNEY-LEIGH G on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service received from Clive, answered all questions we had, brought a very lovely vehicle. Overall had a really good experience with Active Automotive.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Michelle B on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service left alone to look, although I would have liked to have been able to open the cars without, asking for keys. Not pushed into anything, test drive arranged without any problems, deposit was held open for a month if required, flexible service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended for Trusted Advice

    By MARISA M on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The trusted advice given to us made a tricky decision an easier one for us. Focusing on genuine advice as to what would be suitable , reliable and safe for a new driver rather than selling us a car made us feel valued and supported. We decided to proceed with buying the car and are happy to have done so. The pre-sales and post sales advice and support remain of the highest quality.


  • 5

    Friendly professional business

    By Derry S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of quality cars in the showroom, friendly and knowledgeable salesmen. Have had the vehicle for 2 days and seems to be a genuine excellent buy. Would definitely recommend Active Automobiles.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By ABDEL-ILAH E on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Active Automotive Ltd were very professional and very helpful.


  • 5

    A painless and professional experience!

    By MARK D on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience with them doing exactly what they said they would and when. Excellent service and communication without any pressure sales!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lisa T on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Worked late to accommodate us. Gave a fair price for my car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience throughout

    By MOHAMED H on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The fine gentleman at active automotive were exemplary. I was well looked after throughout the process. I noted a few things I wasn't keen on in the car, and they immediately set about explaining what they would do and kept me updated as they did it. I felt respected and very fairly treated. Prices were competitive, but they guys were very upfront with me and where they could reduce the price for me they did. Advice was impartial and genuine. I will be coming back again for my next car thank you!


  • 5

    Amazing .

    By Shona C on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience at this car garage was amazing. What you see is what you get, every car is spotless and well priced. Active automobile have an amazing team with years and years of experience between them all. He was very informative and made us feel so welcome. Be sure that you can ask any question and not be made to feel silly. The videos of the cars posted on auto trader are also very helpful and are well a worth a watch. We drove an hour and a half to get the car we did and would do it again and again.


Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ