play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By JAYNE M on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful excellent customer service answered all my questions will buy from them again


  • 5

    My new mini

    By DAVID C on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a mini from active automotive Service was excellent would highly recommend and Clive was very helpful and pleasant if your looking to change your car would definitely recommend a visit to active automotivethey have a excellent range of cars plus no service charge and competitive prices


  • 5

    Purchase through Active Automotive

    By Tom J on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my next car through Active Automotive. Very knowledgeable and couldn’t do more to help. Couldn’t recommend any higher.


  • 5

    Brilliant new car

    By Kerry W on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car staff are lovely friendly helpful and honest thanksfor everything


  • 5

    Very good service

    By COURTNEY-LEIGH G on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service received from Clive, answered all questions we had, brought a very lovely vehicle. Overall had a really good experience with Active Automotive.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Michelle B on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service left alone to look, although I would have liked to have been able to open the cars without, asking for keys. Not pushed into anything, test drive arranged without any problems, deposit was held open for a month if required, flexible service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended for Trusted Advice

    By MARISA M on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The trusted advice given to us made a tricky decision an easier one for us. Focusing on genuine advice as to what would be suitable , reliable and safe for a new driver rather than selling us a car made us feel valued and supported. We decided to proceed with buying the car and are happy to have done so. The pre-sales and post sales advice and support remain of the highest quality.


  • 5

    Friendly professional business

    By Derry S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of quality cars in the showroom, friendly and knowledgeable salesmen. Have had the vehicle for 2 days and seems to be a genuine excellent buy. Would definitely recommend Active Automobiles.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By ABDEL-ILAH E on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Active Automotive Ltd were very professional and very helpful.


  • 5

    A painless and professional experience!

    By MARK D on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience with them doing exactly what they said they would and when. Excellent service and communication without any pressure sales!


Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ