play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By Paul C on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very pleasant people. Everything went so smooth. Very professional. Couldn’t fault at all. Would highly recommend. Thanks from one very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Clair S on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish was Brillant and very professional


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Melanie D on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traveled 100 miles to see a car and was very happy to drive it home, Salesman pulled out all the stops to make sure we could take the car the same day . Very happy with the car and the service


  • 5

    Panic over

    By GAVIN S on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Indoor show room brightens up your day when forced to a new car after non fault accident. No pressure and all well presented good quality cars


  • 5

    All good no complaints

    By ZOE M on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It’s been a month now and all good. Clive was a pleasure to deal with. No hard sell just good old fashioned customer service


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By SAM K on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first BMW from here, absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. No hassle, No problems. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A very positive ecperience

    By Martin L on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very positive and professional company who went out of their way to ensure that the buying experience was as pain-free as possible. They even did extra items I didn’t pick up my first visit, prior to final pick up. Salesman was very friendly and not at all pushy and extremely knowledgeable about the car and all the paperwork and other admin associated with buying a car which really helped.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By JAYNE M on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful excellent customer service answered all my questions will buy from them again


  • 5

    My new mini

    By DAVID C on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a mini from active automotive Service was excellent would highly recommend and Clive was very helpful and pleasant if your looking to change your car would definitely recommend a visit to active automotivethey have a excellent range of cars plus no service charge and competitive prices


  • 5

    Purchase through Active Automotive

    By Tom J on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my next car through Active Automotive. Very knowledgeable and couldn’t do more to help. Couldn’t recommend any higher.


Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ