play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Actively consider buying from Active Automotive

    By Aubrey P on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience. Salesman was not at all pushy but true to his word of fixing anything that wasn’t right before the car left their site - in this case a heated seat that wasn’t working and needed to be restitched once the component was replaced. They had previously provided help viewing the underside of the vehicle and generally gave courteous, professional service throughout. The vehicle is what we wanted and In good condition.


  • 5

    beware if looking to PX

    By ROBERT G on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice sales staff, no high pressure selling. Good selection of stock. Only disappointed with PX side of business. Gave me pennies for mine and said it would be going to auction and they had fees to be paid etc..... Surprised to see then a week later, they are now selling it at a vastly inflated price. Makes me think if they weren't honest about this, what else....


  • 5

    Pleasant, welcoming, affordable dealership!

    By Sophie C on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the level of customer service that was provided at Active Automotive in Wellingborough. The salesman I dealt with was very helpful and provided me with a very good offer for my car that I used to part exchange. I am in love with my Audi A1 and highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By CLAIRE D on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are returning customers, great after care an d service. Great salesmen, cars to suit all budgets


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy a car - Highly recommended

    By Averil T on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic range of cars, all in excellent condition and at great prices. Friendly and welcoming staff who were not pushy and made you feel welcome and appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By BETH D on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This garage was very good and helpful. very professional and helpful throughout the whole way. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    A pleasure.

    By ALAN F on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure not a chore. Clive was a gentleman, made good coffee and very attentive. This was our second purchase from Active Automotive and won't be the last.


  • 5

    Clive is the best

    By Andrius A on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything is super...............................


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kevin W on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, they also managed to make some changes to the car (stereo) before collection. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    New van purchase

    By Steve R on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clive was very helpful, no hard selling more of a relaxed environment. Clive went above and beyond his duties. He did a 20 mile round trip just to see if the van I wanted would fit in my garage. It did, so I bought it. Excellent service. Clive your a diamond. I know where my next buy will be coming from. Highly recommended


Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ