play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Our new crv

    By Michael A on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a newish Honda Crv we looked at hundreds of cars on line finally we saw the one we wanted. Problem was the car was in Wellingborough we live in Edinburgh. If turned out was not a problem at all spoke to Active Automotive told them our dilemer and we were going to London in a weeks time they said would hold on to car. A week later we saw the car loved the car and after paper work we drove away. Clive could not have been more helpful. Thank you Active Automotive for the 5 star service. Kind regards M Ashby


  • 5

    Sons new car

    By Adrian J on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service/could not do enough.excellent car great price.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jane E on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Active Automotive I purchase a Kia Venga all was as described in advert. All the features were explained in detail by Clive The automatic gearbox was smooth. No delay in pickup of gears. Lovely car to drive. All was clean and tidy on handover. Would recommend this garage if you’re looking for a good second hand car.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction. Happy with service and vehicle

    By Hannah-Louise A on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Active Automotive were friendly and accommodating. I never once felt under any pressure and they took a lot of time to explain the features of the vehicle.


  • 5

    BMW M Sport 525D

    By Dan R on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The first car I originally bought had a few issues which the sales rep was more than happy to help with. After a couple of weeks i decided the car was not for me and the sales rep was more than happy to exchange to another car. Both transactions went through very easily. Customer service is first rate. I would be happy to use again.


  • 5

    Audi A3 Purchase

    By Patrick M on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clive was a very helpful sales person, very friendly and not pushy. Did everything he could to make me feel at ease and then also provided after care and gave me a courtesy call to make sure all was OK.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Elizabeth M on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Scott provided excellent service, not pushy and went out of his way to sort out the car and even rectified a problem we didn't know existed, wold recommend, would definitely use again. Many thanks for excellent service


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly Team

    By Geoff B on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car and I want to thank Clive and the Active Automotive Team for helping me purchase my perfect new vehicle. Lots of nice cars to see and relaxed atmososhere to browse indoor showroom. My car was ready to collect a day early which was amazingly helpful and I would highly recommend you visit the Active Automotive Team . Trina a Very Happy Customer


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been happier with the experience!

    By Emma S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been happier with my purchase at Active Automative. Clive was more than helpful and we felt completely reassured that we were in safe hands! Overall was a super positive experience, would recommend to anyone looking at purchasing a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great service, genuine care and attention.

    By Edward A on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I initially enailed with some questions about the car and Clive was quick to come back to me with answers. I visited the garage with very little notice and I was dealt with politely by Scott who was helpful and informative. There was absolutely no pressure and they allowed the carbto sell itself, rare these days. The garage went above and beyond and replaced break discs and pads as they were not happy to let it go when they inspected it. So many garages claim to put their cars through pre sale checks and don’t! Not this garage, they checked the car top to bottom, serviced the brakes and even changed a tyre that most garages would have got away with My finance was persoanlised for me and he whole process was easy and stress free. Without doubt, I know where I am going for my next car. Thanks to Clive and Scott. Great job


Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ