play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase And aftercare

    By Yvonne W on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service would highly recommend using this company , go above and beyond to ensure your happy with purchase , friendly staff Thank you to all at Active Automotive, Managers colleagues .


  • 5

    good service,very helpfull,excellent car prep,

    By PAUL A on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service,the sales personell staff were very helpful in all aspects,the car prep was exceptional and serviced before handing over to me,would recommend them to anybody, paul


  • 5

    Excellent dealer highly recommend

    By Julia C on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a used car from this dealer and the customer service was excellent. Salesman very polite and really helpful. Delighted with my purchase and the smooth transaction and I would definately buy from them again and also recommend to others looking for good quality used cars.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Philip P on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, no hesitation, deviation or repetition.


  • 5

    Caring staff and impeccable service

    By LUCILLE M on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman (that autotrader won’t allow me to name) at Active Automotive was amazing. He treats his customers with the utmost respect and kindness. A quick sale was not his motive; he wanted to make sure that I didn’t feel rushed into buying my car and he was completely transparent with its condition and history. I would highly recommend Active Automotive as it is clear to see that they not only take care of the cars they sell, but the customers they sell them to as well.


  • 5

    Service from Active automotive

    By GEMMA S on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I attended Active Automotive 2 weeks ago and dealt with Clive, he was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. I purchased my new car which I love. It was in amazing condition and would definitely use his company again. Everything was straight forward and all paperwork was completed for me. I have been very pleased with the service and would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Very informative

    By ALISON W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good personal service Attention to detail Very pleasant


  • 5

    Best customer service and quality vehicles.

    By MANUEL G on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    When ever I have gone to a dealership to buy a new car or van, its been uncomfortable, akward and i either feel im being ignored or pushed into buying something i dont want. I see a van i liked on autotrader so i called the advert. After speaking to one guy who was really helpfull I arranged a viewing and drove the 1 hour 20 mins up there. On arrival I was greeted by a very experienced salesman and truly genuine nice guy. Shortly after he showed me around the van and answered all my questions. They really made me feel at home. The great thing about this dealership is not just the staff and the standard they work to, its also the respect they have for there customers. After buying my new van and having to return by train to pick it up, I was picked up from the station by luxury car for my convenience. This has to be by far the best genuine service I have ever had. I would highly recommend this place for anyone. I would buy again from here for sure. Thankyou


  • 5

    Great job and great service

    By LUKE G on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, explained everything I needed to know in depth and kept me in the loop as to interest in the vehicle, just an honest service which is a real bonus in the trade.


  • 5

    very helpfully experience

    By Barry E on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cars are well presented sales staff easy to talk to everything we wanted doing to the car we purchased was done without any hassle thank you active auto


Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ