play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Elizabeth M on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Scott provided excellent service, not pushy and went out of his way to sort out the car and even rectified a problem we didn't know existed, wold recommend, would definitely use again. Many thanks for excellent service


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly Team

    By Geoff B on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car and I want to thank Clive and the Active Automotive Team for helping me purchase my perfect new vehicle. Lots of nice cars to see and relaxed atmososhere to browse indoor showroom. My car was ready to collect a day early which was amazingly helpful and I would highly recommend you visit the Active Automotive Team . Trina a Very Happy Customer


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been happier with the experience!

    By Emma S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been happier with my purchase at Active Automative. Clive was more than helpful and we felt completely reassured that we were in safe hands! Overall was a super positive experience, would recommend to anyone looking at purchasing a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great service, genuine care and attention.

    By Edward A on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I initially enailed with some questions about the car and Clive was quick to come back to me with answers. I visited the garage with very little notice and I was dealt with politely by Scott who was helpful and informative. There was absolutely no pressure and they allowed the carbto sell itself, rare these days. The garage went above and beyond and replaced break discs and pads as they were not happy to let it go when they inspected it. So many garages claim to put their cars through pre sale checks and don’t! Not this garage, they checked the car top to bottom, serviced the brakes and even changed a tyre that most garages would have got away with My finance was persoanlised for me and he whole process was easy and stress free. Without doubt, I know where I am going for my next car. Thanks to Clive and Scott. Great job


  • 5

    How all car purchases should be ☆☆☆☆☆

    By David O on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute dream to deal with guys here , nothing ever to hard all questions answerd very helpful arranging finance? Closing deal with Clive total gentleman excellent test drive .... and 350mile drive home was pleasurable....... very highly recommended


  • 5

    Quality service from Active Automotive

    By Paul Q on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at Active Automotive. Took my time looking at the car I was interested in, no pressure at all. Clive was very helpful and more than happy to answer my questions. Went for a test drive and bought the VW Passat which I'm now very happy with. Would definitely recommend this company. Thanks! Paul


  • 5

    Great service.

    By SIMON M on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    One month since purchasing my car I am still very happy with it. Customer service throughout from first email contact to collection was brilliant. The car was exactly as described in the advert and any queries were answered fully making the long'ish journey to view worthwhile. Highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Mervyn G on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much for taking all the time we needed.


  • 5

    Great buying experience with no pressure in anyway

    By Gary P on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great trustworthy company. No pressure sales. And very helpful with changing my private plate over to my new car. I love my new BMW 320d M Sport touring. Will definitely use again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Vince S on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service was an absolute joy to deal with. No hard sell, was left to make own decisions. Can’t speak highly enough of them. Recommend to anyone.


Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ