play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Jenny H on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I ended up buying two cars from Active Automative. Pleasant experience, no hard-selling salesman. Happy for us to go and have a think and actually stayed on about half an hour extra so we could test drive.


  • 5

    Customer service is brilliant.

    By JASON S on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and very friendly. I am happy that I chose them.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Martin W on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Picked up an absolute gem. After sales care outstanding.


  • 5

    Good service from Autotrader

    By GLENN J on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to advertise and good that Autotrader has filters to not have direct emails and phone calls from the interested buyers of your car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By John F on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable salesmen. The whole experience was made to feel very easy and smooth. I will definitely going back to Active Automotive in the future.


  • 5

    Active Automotive are superb!

    By Harry S on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Active Automotive were superb. The salesman who looked after us is an absolute gentleman. The car was impeccably prepared. It has been a pleasure doing business with them. Many thanks.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By Paul C on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very pleasant people. Everything went so smooth. Very professional. Couldn’t fault at all. Would highly recommend. Thanks from one very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Clair S on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish was Brillant and very professional


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Melanie D on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traveled 100 miles to see a car and was very happy to drive it home, Salesman pulled out all the stops to make sure we could take the car the same day . Very happy with the car and the service


  • 5

    Panic over

    By GAVIN S on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Indoor show room brightens up your day when forced to a new car after non fault accident. No pressure and all well presented good quality cars


‹ Prev Next ›

Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ