play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kevin W on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, they also managed to make some changes to the car (stereo) before collection. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    New van purchase

    By Steve R on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clive was very helpful, no hard selling more of a relaxed environment. Clive went above and beyond his duties. He did a 20 mile round trip just to see if the van I wanted would fit in my garage. It did, so I bought it. Excellent service. Clive your a diamond. I know where my next buy will be coming from. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By KEVIN P on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having a 1hr 30 drive turn into at lot longer because of road works I was met at active auto by a the salesman Clive who to me was far from a salesman because there was no hard sell just a very friendly man who was more like a friend than a salesman ... I subsequently bought the car I looked at and after having it for a week I have received a follow up phone call from Clive making sure everything was ok ... this is how buying a car should be .. Thankyou Clive and active auto


  • 5

    Car purchase And aftercare

    By Yvonne W on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service would highly recommend using this company , go above and beyond to ensure your happy with purchase , friendly staff Thank you to all at Active Automotive, Managers colleagues .


  • 5

    good service,very helpfull,excellent car prep,

    By PAUL A on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service,the sales personell staff were very helpful in all aspects,the car prep was exceptional and serviced before handing over to me,would recommend them to anybody, paul


  • 5

    Excellent dealer highly recommend

    By Julia C on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a used car from this dealer and the customer service was excellent. Salesman very polite and really helpful. Delighted with my purchase and the smooth transaction and I would definately buy from them again and also recommend to others looking for good quality used cars.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Philip P on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, no hesitation, deviation or repetition.


  • 5

    Caring staff and impeccable service

    By LUCILLE M on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman (that autotrader won’t allow me to name) at Active Automotive was amazing. He treats his customers with the utmost respect and kindness. A quick sale was not his motive; he wanted to make sure that I didn’t feel rushed into buying my car and he was completely transparent with its condition and history. I would highly recommend Active Automotive as it is clear to see that they not only take care of the cars they sell, but the customers they sell them to as well.


  • 5

    Service from Active automotive

    By GEMMA S on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I attended Active Automotive 2 weeks ago and dealt with Clive, he was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. I purchased my new car which I love. It was in amazing condition and would definitely use his company again. Everything was straight forward and all paperwork was completed for me. I have been very pleased with the service and would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Very informative

    By ALISON W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good personal service Attention to detail Very pleasant


‹ Prev Next ›

Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ