play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Vince S on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service was an absolute joy to deal with. No hard sell, was left to make own decisions. Can’t speak highly enough of them. Recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Honest staff

    By Katie A on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and informative staff. Great prices and variety of cars.


  • 5

    would recommend this dealer to anyone .

    By ROY H on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A 1st rate service from start of purchase to picking up vehicle a week later a few minor issues with vehicle before pick up but quickly dealt with without any fuss.


  • 5

    Audi A6 Avant

    By DOMINIC K on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I picked up my Audi A6 Avant last week and I love it! There was no pressure selling from Clive at all, I would recommend Active automotive to anyone. I even got to drive away the same day. Thanks again Clive.


  • 5

    Extremely pleasant buying experience

    By Simon S on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience with Active. The South African salesman was extremely professional, very welcoming and supportive and at the same time was not pushy in any way. Good selection of cars, honest negotiations and a very pleasurable buying experience. Would recommend this company no problems.


  • 5

    Excellent service & salesman

    By CATHERINE A on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clive was extremely helpful and provided an excellent service without being pushy or any hard-selling. The car was in excellent condition and Clive went above and beyond to make some small touch-ups for us before we collected the car. Brilliant service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Actively consider buying from Active Automotive

    By Aubrey P on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience. Salesman was not at all pushy but true to his word of fixing anything that wasn’t right before the car left their site - in this case a heated seat that wasn’t working and needed to be restitched once the component was replaced. They had previously provided help viewing the underside of the vehicle and generally gave courteous, professional service throughout. The vehicle is what we wanted and In good condition.


  • 5

    beware if looking to PX

    By ROBERT G on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice sales staff, no high pressure selling. Good selection of stock. Only disappointed with PX side of business. Gave me pennies for mine and said it would be going to auction and they had fees to be paid etc..... Surprised to see then a week later, they are now selling it at a vastly inflated price. Makes me think if they weren't honest about this, what else....


  • 5

    Pleasant, welcoming, affordable dealership!

    By Sophie C on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the level of customer service that was provided at Active Automotive in Wellingborough. The salesman I dealt with was very helpful and provided me with a very good offer for my car that I used to part exchange. I am in love with my Audi A1 and highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Quality cars

    By CLAIRE D on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are returning customers, great after care an d service. Great salesmen, cars to suit all budgets


‹ Prev Next ›

Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ