play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By BETH D on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This garage was very good and helpful. very professional and helpful throughout the whole way. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    A pleasure.

    By ALAN F on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure not a chore. Clive was a gentleman, made good coffee and very attentive. This was our second purchase from Active Automotive and won't be the last.


  • 5

    Clive is the best

    By Andrius A on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything is super...............................


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kevin W on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, they also managed to make some changes to the car (stereo) before collection. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    New van purchase

    By Steve R on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clive was very helpful, no hard selling more of a relaxed environment. Clive went above and beyond his duties. He did a 20 mile round trip just to see if the van I wanted would fit in my garage. It did, so I bought it. Excellent service. Clive your a diamond. I know where my next buy will be coming from. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By KEVIN P on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having a 1hr 30 drive turn into at lot longer because of road works I was met at active auto by a the salesman Clive who to me was far from a salesman because there was no hard sell just a very friendly man who was more like a friend than a salesman ... I subsequently bought the car I looked at and after having it for a week I have received a follow up phone call from Clive making sure everything was ok ... this is how buying a car should be .. Thankyou Clive and active auto


  • 5

    Car purchase And aftercare

    By Yvonne W on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service would highly recommend using this company , go above and beyond to ensure your happy with purchase , friendly staff Thank you to all at Active Automotive, Managers colleagues .


  • 5

    good service,very helpfull,excellent car prep,

    By PAUL A on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service,the sales personell staff were very helpful in all aspects,the car prep was exceptional and serviced before handing over to me,would recommend them to anybody, paul


  • 5

    Excellent dealer highly recommend

    By Julia C on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a used car from this dealer and the customer service was excellent. Salesman very polite and really helpful. Delighted with my purchase and the smooth transaction and I would definately buy from them again and also recommend to others looking for good quality used cars.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Philip P on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, no hesitation, deviation or repetition.


‹ Prev Next ›

Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ