play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi purchase

    By Marcos L on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent the experience was made very straight forward. Very professional approach.


  • 5

    Professional, supportive and caring.

    By Diane W on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clive assisted me with the purchase of a car and I was very impressed with his professionalism and support. He was friendly, answered all of my many questions, allowed me to test drive the car and ensured that the car was received in great condition. I would certainly purchase from Active Automotive again.


  • 5

    Lovely BMW sport addition

    By Rachel A on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clive is great ... i came home with a lovely BMW sport edition . Would recommend


  • 5

    Small friendly dealers

    By Simon M on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informed, NO pressure sales. Quick to respond to questions pre and post sale. Ask for Clive


  • 5

    A car Sales Executive who DOES get back to you.!!

    By Jennifer H on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The fact that we have purchased 3 cars from Active Automotive Ltd should speak volumes. We have found the salesman very helpful, quick and efficient. Having seen a VW Golf on the website that I was interested in I contacted Active Automotive. I was impressed that although that car did not materialise, we were contacted a few weeks later to advise two others that were arriving. One of which we ultimately purchased.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car.

    By Robert W on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a pleasure buying the Audi TT, could not fault the guys during the process, very knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Best way to advertise your vehicle

    By William W on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    100% Satisfied. Excellent No problem in advertising my car


  • 5

    Appreciation

    By Kim W on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had to drive 80 miles to get there and we arrived late. But the gentleman we spoke to Clive said he would wait for us after closing. Great car ticked all my boxes and he helped me with my other car. He also did all complicated paperwork as well. I’ll use them again. Got tea and coffee as well bonus


  • 5

    You won't find a better 2nd hand dealership

    By Bruce B on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience. Active Automotive Ltd are not the 'usual car dealership'. This is a very professional company to deal with. I arranged to view a Range Rover Sport and, not only was the vehicle in superb condition; there was absolutely no pressure to buy. The gentleman showing me around the vehicle (Clive), has clearly been in quality vehicle sales for a long time; and it shows. They sorted out a minor item that needed to be repaired and provided a full MoT. Like many other reviewers - I will be returning here for my next vehicle. I would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Audi A4 A-line Special Edition

    By ABDUL H on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was in the market to purchase a saloon. I found a Audi A4 at Active Automotive that looked very nice on the advert. I went down to view the car and met Clive. Clive was very helpful to show me the car and all the paperwork. I was happy to buy the car but I asked a few things to be rectified on the car before purchasing. Including a full mot and oil change, refurb alloys and few scratches on the bumper. A week later my car was ready and I went to collect. Clive was very helpful and informative.


‹ Prev Next ›

Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ