play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All good no complaints

    By ZOE M on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It’s been a month now and all good. Clive was a pleasure to deal with. No hard sell just good old fashioned customer service


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By SAM K on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first BMW from here, absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. No hassle, No problems. Would recommend.


  • 5

    A very positive ecperience

    By Martin L on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very positive and professional company who went out of their way to ensure that the buying experience was as pain-free as possible. They even did extra items I didn’t pick up my first visit, prior to final pick up. Salesman was very friendly and not at all pushy and extremely knowledgeable about the car and all the paperwork and other admin associated with buying a car which really helped.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By JAYNE M on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful excellent customer service answered all my questions will buy from them again


  • 5

    My new mini

    By DAVID C on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a mini from active automotive Service was excellent would highly recommend and Clive was very helpful and pleasant if your looking to change your car would definitely recommend a visit to active automotivethey have a excellent range of cars plus no service charge and competitive prices


  • 5

    Purchase through Active Automotive

    By Tom J on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my next car through Active Automotive. Very knowledgeable and couldn’t do more to help. Couldn’t recommend any higher.


  • 5

    Brilliant new car

    By Kerry W on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car staff are lovely friendly helpful and honest thanksfor everything


  • 5

    Very good service

    By COURTNEY-LEIGH G on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service received from Clive, answered all questions we had, brought a very lovely vehicle. Overall had a really good experience with Active Automotive.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Michelle B on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service left alone to look, although I would have liked to have been able to open the cars without, asking for keys. Not pushed into anything, test drive arranged without any problems, deposit was held open for a month if required, flexible service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended for Trusted Advice

    By MARISA M on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The trusted advice given to us made a tricky decision an easier one for us. Focusing on genuine advice as to what would be suitable , reliable and safe for a new driver rather than selling us a car made us feel valued and supported. We decided to proceed with buying the car and are happy to have done so. The pre-sales and post sales advice and support remain of the highest quality.


‹ Prev Next ›

Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ