play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant ¿

    By ROBERT S on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We can't speak highly enough of this company. From the 1st call through to collection the service was second to none. The gentleman who looked after us was Clive and was honest and helpful at all points. Even though it's a 2 and half hour drive for us we would not hesitate to go back for our next vehicle.


  • 5

    Perfect experience!

    By AGYEIWAAH A on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time buying from Active Automotive Ltd but enjoyed every bit of my encounter with them. Good communication, friendly customer service personnel, excellent service. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Buying used car

    By Colin P on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found a used Ford Ka at Active Automotive via internet search. I received very prompt response to initial email enquiry and subsequent dealings with Salesperson via phone and in person at dealership were friendly, professional and straightforward. Very pleased with the whole experience and with the car!


  • 5

    The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

    By Tim C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 10 year old BMW 325i SE Auto (E90) from this Company, having found the vehicle on Autotrader. The Sales Advisor I dealt with was Scott McClaren and I have been so impressed with the service rendered by this wonderful gentleman that I felt compelled to put my thoughts into print, such is the degree of my satisfaction. This man is a consummate professional and a great ambassador for this firm, and indeed the used car industry. They clearly know what they're doing as the whole experience and transaction was without doubt the smoothest I have ever been involved in, and I've owned over 30 cars down the years! From the first instance of finding the vehicle, then negotiating the price through to collection Scott McClaren has been a pleasure to deal with, in fact I would go as far as to say that we have become friends. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Active Automotive, and Scott McClaren in particular, to anyone looking for a replacement vehicle.


  • 5

    Very good dealer highly recommended

    By Sam O on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service good quality cars


  • 5

    Buying my Ford Focus Zetec.

    By Martin W on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Active Automotive Ltd viewed cars in a indoor showroom and not pestered at all by pushy salesmen.Clive who dealt with my car purchase was very helpful and efficient,i would certainly recommend this company to anybody thinking of buying a car.


  • 5

    VOLVO V40 PURCHASE.

    By Tony J on 26 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Still early days but so far very pleased with purchase. These vehicles are very well presented. They are what they are and are priced to sell so don`t expect big price reductions. Clive , the chap we dealt with, is very helpful. He applied no pressure. We travelled from near the south coast and are glad we did.


  • 5

    car

    By John b on 14 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    went to look at a Vauxhall zafira for 4195 on 60 plate excellent condition but paintwork was very shabby so was a waist of time nice salesman though


‹ Prev Next ›

Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ