play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Mohan U on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience from start to finish, i called in as i was coming from far away and they had confirmed that i was accepted for finance before i made my 1 hour 1/2 journey, upon arriving i was greeted and looked after who was confidence in what he was doing , as the vehicle hadn't had a pre delivery inspection i had to wait but paul had met me after hours which was a great help!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Peter K on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. Nothing was a problem.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealers

    By Bernicia C on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the Staff were very professional in they're manner and customer service. The car is fantastic and the handover was straight forward. The car could have been cleaned inside a lot better and after collecting I noticed a bulge in one of the rear tyres and a gash. I made contact over the phone and met with memeber of staff on site who was more than happy to resolve the issue straight away. No quibbles. Love the vehicle and it was such a comfortable drive to London. Would definitely recommend Active Automotive to anybody. Top Guys down there. Many Thanks Fellas.


  • 5

    1st class service!

    By Patrick K on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from active automotive, I had been brought a car from another dealership and had a very bad experience so I returned to active automotive. All the staff are polite, experiencened be very help. The sale person I dealt with Paul was excellent! Very knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile.


  • 5

    Pleaseant and easy transaction.

    By Mark W on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, straightforward and the car was clearly and honestly described.


  • 5

    Good to deal with

    By Paul C on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Traded in my car with Active, buying one they had for sale. Good friendly service, fair prices, definitely recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Active Automotive Highly recommended

    By Angela K on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having looked at lots of ads and gone to see a few cars I was pleased to find this place as advertised. The cars were all as advertised & described, nice showroom and completely relaxed approach to buying. I would definitely recommend Active Automotive. Great service. Thank you Clive.


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic - Fully Recommend

    By Tom R on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absoloutely Fantastic from start to finish. Dealt with Clive who was very patient, understanding and didn't pressurise at all. Kept the car at the garage whilst I sorted out insurance, put my personalised number plate on for me, even came and collected me to pick up the car and was still taking my phone calls after he was meant to finish at 6pm!! Easiest car purchase I have ever had and least stressful. I would whole heartedly recommend. I haven't had any after car problems as of yet but if I did I would be confident Clive would do his best to help me out. Would have no hesitation what so ever about purchasing my next car from Them.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Gabriela B on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had lovely experience, felt welcome. And most importantly I drove home in lovely red convertible BMW. So one mega happy customer. Nothing was a problem, process was simple and I feel happy.


  • 5

    Fanastic customer focus and a pleasure

    By Kevin S on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just got the keys to my BMW tourer,and what a car! Not only a fabulous car to look at and drive it's actually been a pleasure from the start in the purchase of it. Active automotive have been so professional, polite and most of all welcoming. We bought the car from clive and from the initial email to the the handing over of the keys he made myself and my family feel so comfortable, and you get this feeling from all the guys there, a pleasant smile, a good morning go along way. Buying a car has never been such a pleasure , thank you all.


‹ Prev Next ›

Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ