play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Active Automotive Ltd

At Active Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Active Automotive Ltd

Active Automotive Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good to deal with

    By Paul C on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Traded in my car with Active, buying one they had for sale. Good friendly service, fair prices, definitely recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Active Automotive Highly recommended

    By Angela K on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having looked at lots of ads and gone to see a few cars I was pleased to find this place as advertised. The cars were all as advertised & described, nice showroom and completely relaxed approach to buying. I would definitely recommend Active Automotive. Great service. Thank you Clive.


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic - Fully Recommend

    By Tom R on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absoloutely Fantastic from start to finish. Dealt with Clive who was very patient, understanding and didn't pressurise at all. Kept the car at the garage whilst I sorted out insurance, put my personalised number plate on for me, even came and collected me to pick up the car and was still taking my phone calls after he was meant to finish at 6pm!! Easiest car purchase I have ever had and least stressful. I would whole heartedly recommend. I haven't had any after car problems as of yet but if I did I would be confident Clive would do his best to help me out. Would have no hesitation what so ever about purchasing my next car from Them.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Gabriela B on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had lovely experience, felt welcome. And most importantly I drove home in lovely red convertible BMW. So one mega happy customer. Nothing was a problem, process was simple and I feel happy.


  • 5

    Fanastic customer focus and a pleasure

    By Kevin S on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just got the keys to my BMW tourer,and what a car! Not only a fabulous car to look at and drive it's actually been a pleasure from the start in the purchase of it. Active automotive have been so professional, polite and most of all welcoming. We bought the car from clive and from the initial email to the the handing over of the keys he made myself and my family feel so comfortable, and you get this feeling from all the guys there, a pleasant smile, a good morning go along way. Buying a car has never been such a pleasure , thank you all.


  • 5

    Top Notch Experience

    By Mark T on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    True customer service. Charming and friendly, but thorough and competent as well. Would recommend highly. Very pleased with the service and the car is fabulous value and a wonderful drive.


  • 5

    Going back to buy a car for my wife...

    By DIMITRIOS K on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and very helpful. They can meet every ones demand as they will go the extra mile to supply you with the car you want in a very competitive price. Everything was well organized and went smoothly; from the day i test drive till picked up the car.


  • 5

    Good car good price great sales staff

    By Peter H on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly what I was looking for after a long search and many miles searching a good price and extremely well presented the salesman I dealt with Scott was very frendly and knowledgeable he was the main reason the process went so easily I cannot fault my experience with Active and would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who are looking for a quality car with minimum fuss without all the pushy salesman trying to sell you everything you don't need and don't want. Thanks again Scott will be in touch in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant ¿

    By ROBERT S on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We can't speak highly enough of this company. From the 1st call through to collection the service was second to none. The gentleman who looked after us was Clive and was honest and helpful at all points. Even though it's a 2 and half hour drive for us we would not hesitate to go back for our next vehicle.


  • 5

    Perfect experience!

    By AGYEIWAAH A on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time buying from Active Automotive Ltd but enjoyed every bit of my encounter with them. Good communication, friendly customer service personnel, excellent service. I would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Active Automotive Ltd

Telephone:
01933 224222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Active Automotive Ltd

Address:
260 Northampton Road,
Wellingborough,
Northamptonshire,
NN8 3GZ